关于我们

《筛检医生》(ScreenMen) 网站是由一支来自马大医院的专业团队所创设,其成员包括医生、研究员、交互设计师与程序员。

我们希望透过与虚拟医生的互动,男士们可以更了解筛检和学习保健的方法。为了开发这个网站,我们访问男士们以找出他们所想了解的,并寻找关于筛检的最新科学证据。本网站也获得当地和国际专家的审核,以确认其内容精确和最新。

点击这里以了解更多。

* 本网站不能取代您与医生的会诊。若您想知道更多关于您的健康问题,请向医生做医疗咨询。


联系我们:

初级保健医学部门 (Department of Primary Care Medicine)
马大医院 (University of Malaya Medical Centre)
screenmen@um.edu.my


研究资助:

马来亚大学研究计划 (University of Malaya Research Programme)



团队简介

黄泽镇

家庭医学教授

UM Expert ResearcherGate Researcher ID

黄医生任职于马大医院初级保健医学部,他是一名学术全科医生。他与病患、医疗专业人士以及政策制定者合作,寻求创新且实用的方案以解决普遍常见的健康问题。他带领研究团队进行男性健康、共享决策以及电子健康方面的研究工作。

黄医生任职于马大医院初级保健医学部,他是一名学术全科医生。他与病患、医疗专业人士以及政策制定者合作,寻求创新且实用的方案以解决普遍常见的健康问题。他带领研究团队进行男性健康、共享决策以及电子健康方面的研究工作。


张振海

健康研究员

Google Scholar ResearcherGate

振海是一名健康研究员,目前正在初级保健医学部攻读男性健康与健康创新博士学位。他的研究工作范围是使用资讯与通讯科技以及最佳科学证据来创新有效的解决方案,以改变男性的健康行为。他与医学业界联合开发《筛检医生》(ScreenMen),并与卫生部合作共同制定国家男性健康政策,促进循证实践。

振海是一名健康研究员,目前正在初级保健医学部攻读男性健康与健康创新博士学位。他的研究工作范围是使用资讯与通讯科技以及最佳科学证据来创新有效的解决方案,以改变男性的健康行为。他与医学业界联合开发《筛检医生》(ScreenMen),并与卫生部合作共同制定国家男性健康政策,促进循证实践。


林集栋

交互设计师

Portfolio LinkedIn Dribbble


交互设计师 集栋是一名对医疗保健设计特感兴趣的互动设计师。他的工作采纳设计的思维和以人为本的创新理念,以解决医疗保健问题,增强用户体验。对于《筛检医生》(ScreenMen),他与临床医生以及患者合作,了解他们的需求,然后开发原型再将设计理念转化成以用户为中心的移动响应式网络应用程序。

交互设计师 集栋是一名对医疗保健设计特感兴趣的互动设计师。他的工作采纳设计的思维和以人为本的创新理念,以解决医疗保健问题,增强用户体验。对于《筛检医生》(ScreenMen),他与临床医生以及患者合作,了解他们的需求,然后开发原型再将设计理念转化成以用户为中心的移动响应式网络应用程序。


卢信光

软件开发人员

LinkedIn


信光是一名软件开发人员,他擅长使用代码构建应用程序,尤其是后端互联网开发。他的创意思维成功构建《筛检医生》(ScreenMen)的应用程序逻辑,能够配合不同的网络浏览器顺畅地运作。他的专业兴趣范围也涵盖医疗互动软件、块链技术、软件质量和计算机体系结构设计等。

信光是一名软件开发人员,他擅长使用代码构建应用程序,尤其是后端互联网开发。他的创意思维成功构建《筛检医生》(ScreenMen)的应用程序逻辑,能够配合不同的网络浏览器顺畅地运作。他的专业兴趣范围也涵盖医疗互动软件、块链技术、软件质量和计算机体系结构设计等。

About Us

The ScreenMen website was built by a team of professionals from the University of Malaya Medical Centre consisting of a doctor, researcher, interaction designer and programmer.

We hope to help men understand more about screening and learn ways to stay healthy by interacting with a virtual doctor. To develop this website, we interviewed men to find out what they want and searched for the latest scientific evidence on screening. This website is also vetted by local and international experts to ensure the contents are accurate and up to date.

To find out more about this project, click here.

* This website does not replace consultations with your doctor. Please seek medical advice if you need further information about your health problems.


Contact us:

Department of Primary Care Medicine
University of Malaya Medical Centre
screenmen@um.edu.my


Funded by:

University of Malaya Research Programme



Team Profile

Chirk Jenn NG

Professor of Family Medicine

UM Expert ResearcherGate Researcher ID

Dr Ng is an academic general practitioner practising at the Department of Primary Care Medicine, University of Malaya Medical Centre. He works with patients, healthcare professionals and policy makers to find innovative and practical solutions to tackle common health problems in general practice. He leads research teams to conduct research in men’s health, shared decision making and eHealth.

Dr Ng is an academic general practitioner practising at the Department of Primary Care Medicine, University of Malaya Medical Centre. He works with patients, healthcare professionals and policy makers to find innovative and practical solutions to tackle common health problems in general practice. He leads research teams to conduct research in men’s health, shared decision making and eHealth.


Chin Hai TEO

Health Researcher

Google Scholar ResearcherGate

Chin Hai is a health researcher who is currently pursuing his PhD in men's health and health innovation at the Department of Primary Care Medicine. His research work revolves around using ICT and best scientific evidence to innovate effective solutions to change men's health behaviour. He collaborates with industries to develop ScreenMen and works with Ministry of Health to develop the national men's health policy and promote evidence-based practice.

Chin Hai is a health researcher who is currently pursuing his PhD in men's health and health innovation at the Department of Primary Care Medicine. His research work revolves around using ICT and best scientific evidence to innovate effective solutions to change men's health behaviour. He collaborates with industries to develop ScreenMen and works with Ministry of Health to develop the national men's health policy and promote evidence-based practice.


Chip Dong LIM

Interaction Designer

Portfolio LinkedIn Dribbble


Chip is an interaction designer who has a special interest in healthcare design. He embraces design thinking and human-centered innovation to solve healthcare problems and enhance user experience. For ScreenMen, he works with clinicians and patients to find out their needs, develop prototypes, and translate the design concept into user-centred mobile responsive web app.

Chip is an interaction designer who has a special interest in healthcare design. He embraces design thinking and human-centered innovation to solve healthcare problems and enhance user experience. For ScreenMen, he works with clinicians and patients to find out their needs, develop prototypes, and translate the design concept into user-centred mobile responsive web app.


Sin Kuang LO

Software Developer

LinkedIn


Kuang is a software developer who enjoys building applications with blocks of code, especially on back-end web development. He is the creative mind that builds the application logic to run ScreenMen seamlessly across different web browsers. His interests span across healthcare interactive software, blockchain technology, software quality and computer architecture design.

Kuang is a software developer who enjoys building applications with blocks of code, especially on back-end web development. He is the creative mind that builds the application logic to run ScreenMen seamlessly across different web browsers. His interests span across healthcare interactive software, blockchain technology, software quality and computer architecture design.